Training

Trainingszeiten

Winterbelegung Herbst 2018 bis 30. März 2019

MannschaftBetreuerKontaktTagUhrzeit
Damen I
Andras Pecsenye0 81 91 – 96 65 61
0172 – 92 86 210
andras.pecsenye@googlemail.com
DI
DO
20.45 bis 22.15 Uhr
19.15 bis 21.15 Uhr
(Gymnasium Gilching)
Damen II

Max Böhm08153-3259
Max.Handball.SCW@gmx.de
MI
DO
18.30 bis 20.15 Uhr
19.15 bis 21.15 Uhr
(Gymnasium Gilching)
weibl. A-Jugend
(Jahrgang 2000/01)
Heide Diekmann 0 81 53 – 46 65
heide.diekmann@web.de
DI
MI
17.30 bis 19.00 Uhr
17.00 bis 19.00 Uhr
weibl. C-Jugend
(Jahrgang 2004/05)
Karin Reiner-Wieczorek0 81 53 – 21 09
kg.wieczorek@t-online.de
MO
DI
16.30 bis 18.00 Uhr
16.00 bis 17.30 Uhr
weibl. D-Jugend
(Jahrgang 2006/07)
Karin Reiner-Wieczorek 0 81 53 – 21 09
kg.wieczorek@t-online.de
MO
DI
16.30 bis 18.00 Uhr
16.00 bis 17.30 Uhr
Herren I
Thomas Siglstetter 01511 – 0546640
thomas.siglstetter@web.de
DI
FR
19.00 bis 20.45 Uhr
18.30 bis 20.00 Uhr
Herren II
Florian Schwarzat florian.schwarzat@gmx.de MI
FR
19.00 bis 20.45 Uhr
18.30 bis 20.00 Uhr
männl. A-Jugend
(Jahrgang 2000/01)
Ghislaine Siglstetter0 81 53 – 25 44
Paul.Siglstetter@t-online.de
DI
FR
19.00 bis 20.45 Uhr
18.30 bis 20.00 Uhr
männl. C-Jugend
(Jahrgang 2004/05)
Robin Kweta 0160 – 99371824
kwetar@googlemail.com
DO 17.45 bis 19.45 Uhr
männl. D-Jugend
(Jahrgang 2006/07)
Johannes Werner 0152 – 53 610 180
johannes.werner@online.de
DO 17.45 bis 19.45 Uhr
E-Jugend (gemischt)
(Jahrgang 2008/09)
Karin Reiner-Wieczorek 0 81 53 – 21 09
kg.wieczorek@t-online.de
MO 15.00 bis 16.30 Uhr
Minis (gemischt)
(ab 6 Jahren)
Melanie Scheffoldmelanie.Scheffold@web.deMI15.00 bis 16.30 Uhr
Torwarttraining Ghislaine Siglstetter0 81 53 – 25 44
Paul.Siglstetter@t-online.de
FR 18.00 bis 19.00 Uhr
Menü schließen