Training

Trainingszeiten

Winterbelegung 2019 ab 01. November 2019

MannschaftBetreuerKontaktTagUhrzeit
Damen I
Andras Pecsenye0 81 91 – 96 65 61
0172 – 92 86 210
andras.pecsenye@googlemail.com
DI
DO
20.45 bis 22.15 Uhr
19.00 bis 20.45 Uhr
Damen II

Max Böhm08153-3259
Max.Handball.SCW@gmx.de
MI
DO
18.45 bis 20.15 Uhr
19.00 bis 20.45 Uhr
weibl. A-Jugend
(Jahrgang 2001/02)
Vroni Jakob 0 81 53 – 91 63 32
veronikajakob@t-online.de
DI
MI
17.30 bis 19.00 Uhr
18.45 bis 20.15 Uhr
weibl. C-Jugend
(Jahrgang 2005/06)
Luisa Kleber
Heide Diekmann
luisakleber14@gmail.com
heide.diekmann@web.de
MO
MI
16.30 bis 18.00 Uhr
17.15 bis 18.45 Uhr
weibl. D-Jugend
(Jahrgang 2007/08)
Karin Reiner-Wieczorek 0 81 53 – 21 09
kg.wieczorek@t-online.de
MO
DI
16.30 bis 18.00 Uhr
16.30 bis 18.00 Uhr
Herren IWolfi Neumeyer 0159 – 0847 8484
neumeyer@freenet.de
DI
DO
19.00 bis 20.45 Uhr
20.45 bis 22.15 Uhr
Herren II Ghislaine Siglstetter 0 81 53 – 25 44
Paul.Siglstetter@t-online.de
DI
DO
19.00 bis 20.45 Uhr
20.45 bis 22.15 Uhr
männl. C-Jugend
(Jahrgang 2005/06)
Robin Kweta 0160 – 99371824
kwetar@googlemail.com
DO
FR
17.30 bis 19.00 Uhr
18.30 bis 20.00 Uhr
männl. D-Jugend
(Jahrgang 2007/08)
Johannes Werner
Raffael Böhm
0152 – 53 610 180
johannes.werner@online.de
MO
FR
18.00 bis 19.30 Uhr
18.00 bis 19.30 Uhr
E-Jugend (gemischt)
(Jahrgang 2009/10)
Karin Reiner-Wieczorek 0 81 53 – 21 09
kg.wieczorek@t-online.de
MO 15.00 bis 16.30 Uhr
Minis (gemischt)
(ab 6 Jahren)
Melanie Scheffoldmelanie.Scheffold@web.deMI14.45 bis 16.15 Uhr
Torwarttraining Ghislaine Siglstetter0 81 53 – 25 44
Paul.Siglstetter@t-online.de
FR 19.30 bis 20.30 Uhr
Menü schließen